Mehek update Monday 14 October 2019 Zee World

Mehek update Monday 14 October 2019 Zee World PREV: Mehek update Sunday 13 October 2019 Zee World Karuna and Anjali come to jail. Karuna says bail him out. He says madam its not possible. Karuna says do it. Shaurya says it can’t happen. Shuarya says this is a not bailable offence. Karuna says shame on

The heir update Friday 25 October 2019 Zee World

PREV: The heir update Thursday 24 October 2019 Zee World The heir update Friday 25th October 2019 Rohan comes to talk to Harjeet. He says we shouldn’t get Simran married to anyone, as anyone can take advantage of her innocence. Harjeet slaps him. He gets his belt and beats Rohan a lot for sympathizing with

The heir update Thursday 24 October 2019 Zee World

PREV: The heir update Wednesday 23 October 2019 Zee World The heir update Thursday 24th October 2019 Simran asks Rohan what’s marriage. Rohan says marriage means supporting each other, and friendship, two people love each other. She smiles and says friend, we are good friends, you take care of me, I also take care of

The heir update Wednesday 23 October 2019 Zee World

PREV:The heir update Tuesday 22 October 2019 Zee World The heir update Wednesday 23rd October 2019 Amba says Simran will go to her inlaws after marriage, people are good. She thinks I will get Simran from Bajwas and not let her go anywhere. Nihaal thinks to inform Mohini about Raj(Neel Motwani) and Mannu(Farnaz Shetty). Mannu(Farnaz

Kindred hearts update Thursday 17 October 2019

PREV: Kindred hearts update Wednesday 16 October 2019 Kindred hearts update Thursday 17 October 2019 Jia(Disha Parmar) takes off her ring and throws it away. She sits down crying. Arjun(Sudeep Sahir) is crying too. Ambika says to Akash you didn’t stop your brother and you were also marrying? You don’t need a mother. Who is